Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, January 20 - 03:16 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 144 agents
Neville Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 0274422258
After Hours:
Email: neville@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicki Ingles
Agency: Western First National Realty
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 633 194
After Hours: 06 751 4902
Email: vickii@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Coutts
Agency: Selwyn Metcalfe Ltd
Phone: 06 2782000
Mobile: 027 2702218
After Hours: 06 2783282
Email: helen@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Louise Key
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 021 539 248
After Hours: 06 278 5344
Email: louisekey@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: blake@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tanya Brightwell
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5198
Mobile: 0211462511
After Hours: 0211462511
Email: tanya.brightwell@bayleystaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Matthew McDonald
Agency: Matthew & Co Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 765 5599
Mobile: 027 4814 648
After Hours: 06 765 5599
Email: MATTHEW.MCD@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jack Kurta & Paula Petersen
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 433 358
After Hours: 0274 543 544
Email: jack@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Blundell
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 067590415
Mobile: 0272402827
After Hours: 0272402827
Email: john.blundell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us