Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, January 20 - 03:16 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 144 agents
Angela Sefton
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: +64 6 759 5191
Mobile: +64 27 845 2190
After Hours:
Email: angela.sefton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fliss Sies
Agency: Dynamic Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 281 0306
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Khali Bishop
Agency:
Phone: 06 2780360
Mobile: 0277593398
After Hours:
Email: khali@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kylie Moore
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 334 2276
After Hours: 027 334 2276
Email: kylie.moore@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Viv Scott
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Eltham
Phone: 06 761 7321
Mobile: 027 441 4596
After Hours: 06 761 8355
Email: viv.scott@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Karen Annabell
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Hawera
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 879 3204
After Hours:
Email: karen.annabell@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Crowley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 241 2817
After Hours:
Email: brendan.crowley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Victoria Lewis
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 156 1653
After Hours: 06 751 3035
Email: victoria@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Masters
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 738 8179
After Hours:
Email: sam@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayden Brooks
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 022 084 5975
After Hours:
Email: hayden@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us