Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, January 20 - 03:16 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 144 agents
Pat McFetridge
Agency: Harcourts mreinz
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 273 3940
After Hours: 06 752 4219
Email: pat@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours:
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tawny Urwin
Agency: Remax Team Realty
Phone: 06 759 4441
Mobile: 021 855 292
After Hours: 06 758 9444
Email: tawnyurwin@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greer Thomas
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 027 553 5473
After Hours:
Email: greer@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kris Rasmussen
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 477 5758
After Hours: 06 757 2616
Email: kris@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blair Burnett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 021 190 7728
After Hours:
Email: blair.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beau Burmester
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 021 759 465
After Hours: 06 757 5506
Email: beau.burmester@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brad Letica
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 619 170
After Hours:
Email: bradl@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Mura
Agency: Dynamic Realty - MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 1211
Mobile: 027 471 0565
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us