Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, January 20 - 03:16 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 144 agents
Roz Rowe
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone:
Mobile: 0277697693
After Hours: 0800 872 243
Email: roz.rowe@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Green
Agency: Harcourts- Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 anytime
Mobile: 027 702 0031
After Hours:
Email: jay.green@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickie Dixon
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 444 1460
After Hours: 06 755 1273
Email: vickie.dixon@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Johnston
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5282
Mobile: 027 293 0762
After Hours: 06 754 6800
Email: aj@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Natalie Lambert
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 373 7500
After Hours: 06 278 7311
Email: natalielambert@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 0800 622 8739
Mobile: 027 285 0403
After Hours: 0800 622 8739
Email: delwyn@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nikki Keegan
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 0228 2757
After Hours: 06 7590075
Email: nikki.keegan@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pam Gibbon
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0361
Mobile: 021 109 2814
After Hours: 06 278 5538
Email: pam@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Hughes
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 0211 75 0211
After Hours: 06 757 5140
Email: nickh@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anjie Cook
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 555 4736
After Hours:
Email: anjie.cook@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us