Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 8 - 03:01 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 168 agents
Jenny Bunn
Agency: Harcourts Inglewood MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 9059
Mobile: 027 270 3803
After Hours:
Email: jenny@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cindy Hosking
Agency: TSB Realty (MREINZ)
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 359 283
After Hours:
Email: cindy@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kris Rasmussen
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 477 5758
After Hours: 06 757 2616
Email: kris@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Zay Griffith
Agency: Taranaki Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 422 175
After Hours:
Email: Zay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274937134
After Hours: 06 75 38584
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Team Stevens Mel, Lynne & Rebecca
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: Mel 027 696 5558 Lynne 027 444 9195 Rebecca 027 222 0399
After Hours:
Email: teamstevens@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272850403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pam Gibbon
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0361
Mobile: 021 109 2814
After Hours: 06 278 5538
Email: pam@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us