Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, July 7 - 02:27 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 141 agents
Maxine Rogers
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 687 2488
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: maxine.rogers@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272850403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Beggs
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 453 5318
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: wayne.beggs@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6308
After Hours:
Email: dimension@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6535
After Hours:
Email: dimension@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274937134
After Hours: 06 75 38584
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: janbishop@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cindy Hosking
Agency: TSB Realty (MREINZ)
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 359 283
After Hours: 0800 224 639
Email: cindy@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0272532992
After Hours:
Email: linda@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours: 06 7699693
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us