Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, January 22 - 12:32 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 167 agents
Dianne Douds
Agency: TSB Realty REAA
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 249 0146
After Hours: 06 758 9244
Email: dianne.douds@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darryl Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 732 582
After Hours: 06 7595288
Email: darryl.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Clark
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 968 3800
Mobile: 027 518 7751
After Hours:
Email: belinda@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours:
Email: lisa@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cindy Hosking
Agency: TSB Realty (MREINZ)
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 359 283
After Hours:
Email: cindy@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272850403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 253 2992
After Hours: 06 758 3333
Email: linda@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours:
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anjie Cook
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 555 4736
After Hours:
Email: anjie.cook@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us