Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, October 23 - 01:11 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 112 agents
Dianne Douds
Agency: TSB Realty REAA
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 249 0146
After Hours: 06 758 9244
Email: dianne.douds@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicky Ashton
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ. Licensed under the REAA.2008
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0275 473 258
After Hours: 06 758 8082
Email: vicky@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lee Girvan
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06 7575101
Mobile: 027 327 0904
After Hours: 06 7589450
Email: leeg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 757 4574
Mobile: 021 110 8313
After Hours: 021 110 8313
Email: angela.rare@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darryl Taylor BA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 732 582
After Hours: 0800 ATBAYLEYS
Email: darryl.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Janine Slootweg-Zwart
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 0211 199 030
After Hours: 06 7533775
Email: janine@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Wilson
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Oakura
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 637 3552
After Hours: 06 7521340
Email: anne.wilson@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Bunn
Agency: Harcourts Inglewood MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 9059
Mobile: 027 270 3803
After Hours:
Email: jenny@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours: 06 7699693
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us