Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, August 5 - 02:16 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 138 agents
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kimberley Markham
Agency: Harcourts-Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 Anytime
Mobile: 021 450 030
After Hours:
Email: kimberley@teamgreen.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours: 06 7699693
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Zay Griffith
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 422 175
After Hours:
Email: Zay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: janbishop@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cindy Hosking
Agency: TSB Realty (MREINZ)
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 359 283
After Hours: 0800 224 639
Email: cindy@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 253 2992
After Hours: 0800 254 632
Email: linda@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Monique Taylor MREINZ
Agency: Remax
Phone: 06 759 4444
Mobile: 027 265 0595
After Hours: 027 265 0595
Email: monique@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6308
After Hours:
Email: dimension@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6535
After Hours:
Email: dimension@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us