Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, March 6 - 02:25 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 139 agents
Wayne Beggs
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 453 5318
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: wayne.beggs@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dianne Brien
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 027 442 1980
After Hours: 06 752 7516
Email: di@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours: 06 7699693
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours:
Email: lisa@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pam Gibbon
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0361
Mobile: 021 109 2814
After Hours: 06 278 5538
Email: pam@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272850403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Zay Griffith
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 422 175
After Hours:
Email: Zay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Janine Slootweg-Zwart
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 0211 199 030
After Hours: 06 7533775
Email: janine@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jack Kurta & Paula Petersen
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 433 358
After Hours: 0274 543 544
Email: jack@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us