Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 30 - 09:39 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 157 agents
Glenn Green
Agency: Harcourts - Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 Anytime
Mobile: 027 477 8124
After Hours:
Email: glenn@teamgreen.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Clark
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 968 3800
Mobile: 027 518 7751
After Hours:
Email: belinda@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kimberley Markham
Agency: Harcourts-Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 Anytime
Mobile: 021 450 030
After Hours:
Email: kimberley@teamgreen.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Zay Griffith
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 422 175
After Hours:
Email: Zay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours: 06 758 7317
Email: lisa@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sarah Bentley-Korff
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 0800 472 724
After Hours:
Email: sarah@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Bunn
Agency: Harcourts Inglewood MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 9059
Mobile: 027 270 3803
After Hours:
Email: jenny@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pauline Spragg
Agency: Harcourts Inglewood MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 9059
Mobile: 0276065656
After Hours:
Email: pspragg@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gisella Sklenars
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 430 6445
After Hours: 06 753 9524
Email: gisella4u@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darryl Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 732 582
After Hours: 06 7595288
Email: darryl.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us