Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, February 26 - 11:03 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 167 agents
Darryl Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 732 582
After Hours: 06 7595288
Email: darryl.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Bunn
Agency: Harcourts Inglewood MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 9059
Mobile: 027 270 3803
After Hours:
Email: jenny@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Team Stevens Mel, Lynne & Rebecca
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: Mel 027 696 5558 Lynne 027 444 9195 Rebecca 027 222 0399
After Hours:
Email: teamstevens@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274937134
After Hours: 06 75 38584
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kirsten Kiernan
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 296 8500
After Hours: 06 278 6015
Email: kirsten@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Clark
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 968 3800
Mobile: 027 518 7751
After Hours:
Email: belinda@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours:
Email: lisa@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leo Baas
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 444 073
After Hours: 06 751 4909
Email: leo.baas@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us