Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, August 29 - 12:41 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 132 agents
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 253 2992
After Hours: 0800 254 632
Email: linda@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maxine Rogers
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 687 2488
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: maxine.rogers@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Beggs
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 453 5318
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: wayne.beggs@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Monique Taylor MREINZ
Agency: Remax
Phone: 06 759 4444
Mobile: 027 265 0595
After Hours: 027 265 0595
Email: monique@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6308
After Hours:
Email: dimension@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6535
After Hours:
Email: dimension@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274937134
After Hours: 06 75 38584
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Bunn
Agency: Harcourts Inglewood MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 9059
Mobile: 027 270 3803
After Hours:
Email: jenny@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Melanie Stevens - Team Stevens
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 696 5558
After Hours: 06 758 2448
Email: melanies@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lee Girvan
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 327 0904
After Hours: 06 758 9450
Email: lee@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us