Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, July 27 - 12:35 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 158 agents
Lisa Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6535
After Hours:
Email: lisaratahi@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shannon Ryan
Agency: Professionals- Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 555 5586
After Hours: 06 753 3196
Email: shannon@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sarah Bentley-Korff
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 0800 472 724
After Hours:
Email: sarah@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Swinburne
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ- Stratford
Phone: 06 222 3451
Mobile: 021 148 3482
After Hours:
Email: sam.swinburne@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Zay Griffith
Agency: Taranaki Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 422 175
After Hours:
Email: Zay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 253 2992
After Hours: 06 758 3333
Email: linda@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kris Rasmussen
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 477 5758
After Hours: 06 757 2616
Email: kris@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7134
After Hours:
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pam Gibbon
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0361
Mobile: 021 109 2814
After Hours: 06 278 5538
Email: pam@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us