Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, October 2 - 09:16 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
Dianne Douds
Agency: TSB Realty REAA
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 249 0146
After Hours: 06 758 9244
Email: dianne.douds@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lee Girvan
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06 7575101
Mobile: 027 327 0904
After Hours: 06 7589450
Email: leeg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tracee Pigott
Agency: Urban Studio Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 027 296 5362
After Hours:
Email: tracee@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours: 06 7699693
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anjie Cook
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 555 4736
After Hours:
Email: anjie&donna@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Donna Black
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 549 6123
After Hours: 06 7514157
Email: anjie&donna@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darryl Taylor BA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 732 582
After Hours: 0800 ATBAYLEYS
Email: darryl.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours:
Email: lisa@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pam Gibbon
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0361
Mobile: 021 109 2814
After Hours: 06 278 5538
Email: pam@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us