Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, May 1 - 10:37 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 154 agents
Kimberley Markham
Agency: Harcourts-Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 Anytime
Mobile: 021 450 030
After Hours:
Email: kimberley@teamgreen.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours: 06 758 7317
Email: lisa@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Clark
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 968 3800
Mobile: 027 518 7751
After Hours:
Email: belinda@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynne Johnson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4449
Mobile: 027 446 1440
After Hours: 06 753 3433
Email: lynnej@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darryl Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 732 582
After Hours: 06 7595288
Email: darryl.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sarah Korff
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 0800 472 724
After Hours:
Email: sarah@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Mura
Agency: Taranaki harcourts - MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 471 0565
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: janbishop@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272850403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us