Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, May 4 - 04:20 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 154 agents
Linda McIntyre
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Inglewood
Phone: 06 222 3447
Mobile: 027 282 8561
After Hours: 06 762 4701
Email: linda.mcintyre@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cheryl Hurley
Agency:
Phone: 062782000
Mobile: 0277539570
After Hours: 0277539570
Email: cheryl@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Derek Dingle
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 021 678 977
After Hours: 06 756 6230
Email: derek@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tabitha Leslie
Agency: Harcourts
Phone:
Mobile: 0278602311
After Hours:
Email: tabithaleslie@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayden Brooks
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 022 084 5975
After Hours:
Email: Hayden@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Yvonne Leonard
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 758 4689
After Hours:
Email: yvonne.l@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Burnett
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 414 0733
After Hours: 0274140733
Email: robyn.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paddy Bolger
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 434 4464
After Hours: 06 7572018
Email: paddy@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ross Davis
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 680 5933
After Hours: 06 751 1507
Email: ross@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Haunton
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 444 7565
After Hours: 06 753 8822
Email: chris.h@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us