Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, March 6 - 02:25 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next >>
Local Agents - found 139 agents
Chris Haunton
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 444 7565
After Hours: 06 753 8822
Email: chris.h@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Neville Lester
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 274 4469
After Hours: 06 757 8355
Email: nlester@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Khali Bishop
Agency:
Phone: 06 2780360
Mobile: 0277593398
After Hours:
Email: khali@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tanya Brightwell
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 759 5198
Mobile: 0211462511
After Hours: 0211462511
Email: tanya.brightwell@bayleystaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ev Gibbs
Agency: Selwyn Metcalfe Ltd (MREINZ)
Phone: 062782000
Mobile: 0275373708
After Hours: 062734142
Email: ev@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Bernhardi
Agency: Harcourts - Hawera MREINZ
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 601 4726
After Hours:
Email: rachelbernhardi@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
Mike Powell
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 476 9355
After Hours:
Email: mike@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Robertson
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 021 400 801
After Hours: 06 273 8117
Email: anne@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter McDonald
Agency:
Phone: 06 765 7567
Mobile: 027 443 4506
After Hours:
Email: peter.mcdonald@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sarah Korff
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 0800 472 724
After Hours:
Email: sarah@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us