Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, June 29 - 02:55 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>
Local Agents - found 149 agents
Mike Powell
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 476 9355
After Hours:
Email: mike@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda McIntyre
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Inglewood
Phone: 06 222 3447
Mobile: 027 282 8561
After Hours: 06 762 4701
Email: linda.mcintyre@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: janbishop@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pauline Johnstone
Agency: Austins Real Estate
Phone: 06 751 3873
Mobile: 027 728 5463
After Hours:
Email: pjohnstone@austinsrealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ryan Johnstone
Agency: Austins Real Estate
Phone: 06 751 3873
Mobile: 027 942 1613
After Hours:
Email: rjohnstone@austinsrealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tina Greenhow
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 323 1367
After Hours: 06 751 3933
Email: tina@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greg Brunton
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 222 9904
After Hours: 06 278 8425
Email: greg@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lorraine Brunton
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 5375 298
After Hours: 06 2788425
Email: lorraine@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachael Borostyan
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 0800 722 4235
After Hours:
Email: Rachael@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours:
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us