Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, March 27 - 12:01 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 172 agents
Renee Zehnder
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 765 8550
Mobile: 027 805 0541
After Hours:
Email: renee@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brian Murray
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0274423790
After Hours: 06-7520721
Email: brian@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Monckton
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5284
Mobile: 021 724 833
After Hours:
Email: mark.monckton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Libby Baird
Agency: McDonald Real Estate
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 027 307 4347
After Hours: 0273074347
Email: libby.baird@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bayne Clement
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 067582484
Mobile: 0275707200
After Hours: 0275707200
Email: bayne@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Matthew McDonald
Agency: Matthew & Co Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 765 5599
Mobile: 027 4814 648
After Hours: 06 765 5599
Email: MATTHEW.MCD@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Val Neil
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 954 220
After Hours:
Email: val@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rebecca Bruce
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 965 8310
After Hours:
Email: rebecca@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Chamberlain
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 423 5949
After Hours:
Email: angela.chamberlain@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Owen Leicester
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 457 9819
After Hours: 06 278 8963
Email: owenl@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us