Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, March 28 - 02:27 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>
Local Agents - found 145 agents
Lisa Scott
Agency: Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 344 1487
After Hours:
Email: lisa@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Denise Ries Woodhead
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 7527626
Mobile: 021 363 338
After Hours: 06 752 7626
Email: deedeewoodhead@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jacki Berry
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ- Stratford
Phone: 06 765 7567
Mobile: 027 292 7707
After Hours: 06 765 8339
Email: jacki.berry@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Murray Gibson
Agency: First National
Phone: 067658550
Mobile: 0274485782
After Hours: 0274485782
Email: murray@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Haunton
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 444 7565
After Hours: 06 753 8822
Email: chris.h@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Khali Bishop
Agency:
Phone: 06 2780360
Mobile: 0277593398
After Hours:
Email: khali@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Bernhardi
Agency: Harcourts - Hawera MREINZ
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 601 4726
After Hours:
Email: rachelbernhardi@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
Mike Powell
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 476 9355
After Hours:
Email: mike@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Robertson
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 021 400 801
After Hours: 06 273 8117
Email: anne@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kareena Udy
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 724 8989
After Hours: 06 278 9008
Email: kareena@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us