Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, November 24 - 09:53 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 123 agents
Anna Straathof
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 889 3706
After Hours: 027 889 3706
Email: anna.straathof@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Victoria Lewis
Agency: Remax - Team Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 021 156 1653
After Hours: 06 751 3035
Email: victorialewis@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Green
Agency: Harcourts- Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 anytime
Mobile: 027 702 0031
After Hours:
Email: jay.green@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Landon-Lane
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 027-297-8837
After Hours: 06 7512667
Email: shelley@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Angus
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 027 447 9478
After Hours:
Email: robert@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shane Rowe
Agency: Harcourts Hawera - MREINZ
Phone: 06-2781900
Mobile: 0274521842
After Hours: 06-2783161
Email: shane.rowe@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kay Lynskey
Agency: Remax
Phone: 06 7598084
Mobile: 027 920 2347
After Hours: 06 7585779
Email: kaylynskey@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosalie Newton
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 254 7383
After Hours: 06 758 2112
Email: rosalie.newton@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maree Dally
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274336769
After Hours: 06-7533690
Email: mareed@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex McDougall
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 211 9566
After Hours: 0272 119 566
Email: alex.mcdougall@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us