Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, May 29 - 07:37 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>
Local Agents - found 148 agents
Ryan Johnstone
Agency: Austins Real Estate
Phone: 06 751 3873
Mobile: 027 942 1613
After Hours:
Email: rjohnstone@austinsrealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours: 06 7699693
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Janine Slootweg-Zwart
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0211 199 030
After Hours: 06 753 3775
Email: janine@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Annette Rowe
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 0274521843
After Hours: 06 278 3161
Email: annetterowe@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours:
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shane Rowe
Agency: Harcourts Hawera - MREINZ
Phone: 06-2781900
Mobile: 0274521842
After Hours: 06-2783161
Email: shanerowe@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Lawrence
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate LTD
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 0274 511 325
After Hours: 06 759 0000
Email: sue@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Terrey
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0212413961
After Hours:
Email: christine.t@clear.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Swinburne
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ- Stratford
Phone: 06 222 3451
Mobile: 021 148 3482
After Hours:
Email: sam.swinburne@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Meika Standish
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists Ltd
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 294 8609
After Hours:
Email: meika@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us