Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, December 21 - 06:56 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 128 agents
Charmaine Wilson
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 841 7026
After Hours:
Email: charmaine@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Kenning
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06-759-9160
Mobile: 021-242-4320
After Hours: 06-769-9919
Email: chris@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Barry Salisbury
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 7598084
Mobile: 027 387 0010
After Hours: 06 7589942
Email: bsalisbury@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pauline Spragg
Agency: Remax
Phone: 06 7598084
Mobile: 0276065656
After Hours: 06 7579672
Email: pspragg@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim Fever AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone:
Mobile: 022 430 4114
After Hours:
Email: kim@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tawny Urwin
Agency: Remax Team Realty
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 021 855 292
After Hours: 06 758 9444
Email: tawnyurwin@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anna Straathof
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 889 3706
After Hours: 027 889 3706
Email: anna.straathof@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Reuben Doyle
Agency: TSB Realty REAA 2008
Phone: 06 758 0904
Mobile: 0275 738 236
After Hours:
Email: reuben@reubendoyle.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sally Cairns
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 069683800
Mobile: 0274417340
After Hours: 06 7513019
Email: sally@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brian Feron
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0272481949
After Hours: 06-7535298
Email: brianferon@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us