Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 20 - 12:06 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 122 agents
Maree Dally
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274336769
After Hours: 06-7533690
Email: mareed@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maree Linley
Agency: Town And Country Realty
Phone: 0800 639 7063
Mobile: 027 622 5722
After Hours:
Email: maree@townandcountryrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dana Brooks
Agency: Urban Studio
Phone: 06 75 90028
Mobile: 021 264 5181
After Hours: 021 264 5181
Email: dana@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours: 06 7538871
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jo Hurley
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Hawera
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 589 4778
After Hours:
Email: jo.hurley@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rodney Perrett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Hawera
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 241 3979
After Hours: 06 2726411
Email: rodney.perrett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6308
After Hours:
Email: dimension@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6535
After Hours:
Email: dimension@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Yvonne Leonard
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 758 4689
After Hours:
Email: yvonne.l@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachael Oliver
Agency: The Property Place
Phone: 757 5739
Mobile: 027 933 9848
After Hours:
Email: rachael@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us