Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, September 27 - 03:06 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>
Local Agents - found 145 agents
Khali Bishop
Agency:
Phone: 06 2780360
Mobile: 0277593398
After Hours:
Email: khali@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Quinney
Agency: Taranaki
Phone: (06) 759 9160
Mobile: 027 703 1016
After Hours:
Email: phil@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicki Ingles
Agency: Western First National Realty
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 633 194
After Hours: 06 751 4902
Email: vickii@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Neale Parkinson
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, MREINZ, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5280
Mobile: 027 446 1550
After Hours: 06 755 1211
Email: neale.parkinson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Allen-Raven
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272867690
After Hours: 06 7513331
Email: robyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Wilson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty
Phone: 027 637 3552
Mobile: 027 637 3552
After Hours:
Email: annemariewilson65@icloud.com

view this salesperson's property
Dana Brooks
Agency: Urban Studio
Phone: 067590696
Mobile: 021 264 5181
After Hours: 021 264 5181
Email: dana@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Caleb Harvey
Agency: Urban Studio Properties
Phone: 06 759 0698
Mobile: 027 459 6614
After Hours:
Email: caleb@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pat McFetridge
Agency: Harcourts mreinz
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 273 3940
After Hours: 06 752 4219
Email: pat@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272850403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us