Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, August 29 - 07:08 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next >>
Local Agents - found 132 agents
Pam Hamerton
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 476 6775
After Hours:
Email: pam.hamerton@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sally Cairns
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 069683800
Mobile: 0274417340
After Hours: 06 7513019
Email: sally@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Janine Slootweg-Zwart
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 0211 199 030
After Hours: 06 7533775
Email: janine@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tanya Brightwell
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5198
Mobile: 0211462511
After Hours: 0211462511
Email: tanya.brightwell@bayleystaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maree Linley
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 622 5722
After Hours:
Email: mareelinley@yahoo.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tiffany McDonald
Agency: Harcourts MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 268 2446
After Hours: 021 268 2446
Email: tiffany@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Kenning
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06-759-9160
Mobile: 021-242-4320
After Hours: 06-769-9919
Email: chris@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Bramley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274466134
After Hours: 06-7582573
Email: tsbrealty@tsb.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Denise Mackey
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 609 6072
After Hours: 06 759 9922
Email: denise@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Val Neil
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 021954220
After Hours:
Email: val@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us