Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, December 13 - 06:59 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>
Local Agents - found 143 agents
Lorraine Ramsey
Agency: The Property Place Ltd - Licensed Real Estate Agent REAA 2008
Phone: 06 757 5739
Mobile: 02102687680
After Hours:
Email: lorraine@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim Fever AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 022 430 4114
After Hours:
Email: kim.fever@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenna Brown
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 067599160
Mobile: 021356077
After Hours:
Email: jenna@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anna Straathof
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 200 2009
After Hours: 027 200 2009
Email: anna@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jarred Hancox
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272544626
After Hours: 0272544626
Email: jarred@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Bramley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-968 3800
Mobile: 0274466134
After Hours: 06-758 2573
Email: john.bramley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Selwyn Metcalfe
Agency: Selwyn Metcalfe Ltd MREINZ - Hawera
Phone: 06-2782000
Mobile: 0274448863
After Hours: 06-2781000
Email: selwyn@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Brooking AREINZ
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 444 4901
After Hours:
Email: jenny@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us