Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, February 26 - 11:04 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 167 agents
Ingrid van Amsterdam
Agency: Western First National Real Estate
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 682 9444
After Hours: 06 758 2347
Email: ingridv@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cherry Holden
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty -GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4443
Mobile: 0274 93 93 44
After Hours: 06 758 8943
Email: cherryh@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bayne Clement
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 067582484
Mobile: 0275707200
After Hours: 0275707200
Email: bayne@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kevin Newsome
Agency: Realty365 - Taranaki
Phone: 06-7695551
Mobile: 0274 425178
After Hours: 06-7695551
Email: newsome_1@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ged Gray
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 067575101
Mobile: 0211610872
After Hours: 06 754 7324
Email: gedg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Joy Burbidge
Agency:
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 021 111 0468
After Hours:
Email: joy@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerrie Montgomerie
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 125 4856
After Hours: 06 754 4415
Email: kerrie.montgomerie@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Margaret Mangino
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 156 7760
After Hours: 06 754 8057
Email: margaret.mangino@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fliss Sies
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 281 0306
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: fliss@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pete Baylis
Agency:
Phone: 06 7573083
Mobile: 021490008
After Hours:
Email: pete.baylis@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us