Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, July 25 - 12:52 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 155 agents
Linda McIntyre
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Inglewood
Phone: 06 222 3447
Mobile: 027 282 8561
After Hours: 06 762 4701
Email: linda.mcintyre@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours: 06 7699693
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pauline Johnstone
Agency: Austins Real Estate
Phone: 06 751 3873
Mobile: 027 728 5463
After Hours:
Email: pjohnstone@austinsrealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ryan Johnstone
Agency: Austins Real Estate
Phone: 06 751 3873
Mobile: 027 942 1613
After Hours:
Email: rjohnstone@austinsrealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Wilkin
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 222 3444
Mobile: 027 274 3554
After Hours:
Email: shelley.wilkin@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachael Borostyan
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 0800 722 4235
After Hours:
Email: Rachael@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Bernhardi
Agency: Harcourts - Hawera MREINZ
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 601 4726
After Hours:
Email: rachelbernhardi@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Suchy
Agency:
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0276622211
After Hours: 0276622211
Email: marty@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Allen-Raven
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272867690
After Hours: 06 7513331
Email: robyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cindy Taylor
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 0800 WE SELL 0800 (937355)
Mobile: 0273 255 917
After Hours: 0273 255 917
Email: cindy.taylor@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us