Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, February 20 - 02:39 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>
Local Agents - found 150 agents
Christine Terrey
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0212413961
After Hours:
Email: christineterrey@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Cruikshank
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: (06) 752 0721
Mobile: (027) 632 1122
After Hours: (06) 758 0582
Email: david@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Margaret Mangino
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 156 7760
After Hours: 06 754 8057
Email: margaret.mangino@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter McDonald
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Stratford
Phone: 06 222 3460
Mobile: 027 443 4506
After Hours: 06 765 7961
Email: peter.mcdonald@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Johnston
Agency: Multilist Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 0275 450 920
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Roland Lina
Agency: Multilist Realty (NZ) Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 021 430 343
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: jan.bishop@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Bunn
Agency: Harcourts Inglewood MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 9059
Mobile: 027 270 3803
After Hours:
Email: jenny@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickie Dixon
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 444 1460
After Hours: 06 755 1273
Email: vickie.dixon@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greer Thomas
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 027 553 5473
After Hours:
Email: greer@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us