Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, October 2 - 06:07 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 162 agents
Brad Letica
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 619 170
After Hours:
Email: bradl@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickie Dixon
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 444 1460
After Hours: 06 755 1273
Email: dixonville@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ted Roberts
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5281
Mobile: 027 548 3099
After Hours: 06 754 8309
Email: ted.roberts@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Chamberlain
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 423 5949
After Hours: 06 278 8514
Email: angela.chamberlain@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kevin Hight
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 021 746 371
After Hours: 06 753 9956
Email: kevin.hight@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Keren Kempton
Agency: First National Mills & Giggon - MREINZ
Phone: 06-2780360
Mobile: 0274542867
After Hours: 06-2787718
Email: keren@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ashwant Hardeo
Agency: Don Ha Real Estate
Phone: (09) 215-3745
Mobile: 021 820-710
After Hours:
Email: ashwant.hardeo@donha.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Hughes
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 175 0211
After Hours: 06 753 7577
Email: nickh@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bruce Woodhead A.R.E.I.N.Z
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 426 115
After Hours: 06 752 7626
Email: bruce@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tabitha Leslie
Agency: Harcourts
Phone:
Mobile: 0278602311
After Hours:
Email: tabithaleslie@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us