Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, April 25 - 08:45 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>
Local Agents - found 145 agents
Darrel Nicholas
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 248 4011
After Hours: 06 759 4915
Email: darreln@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Annette Rowe
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 0274521843
After Hours: 06 278 3161
Email: annette.rowe@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ged Gray
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 067575101
Mobile: 0211610872
After Hours: 06 754 7324
Email: gedg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greg Hull AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty REAA 2008
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274761071
After Hours: 06-7582425
Email: greg.hull@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jamie Cameron
Agency:
Phone: (06) 75 82484
Mobile: 027 223 4056
After Hours: 027 223 4056
Email: jamie@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex McDougall
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 211 9566
After Hours: 0272 119 566
Email: alex.mcdougall@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Blundell
Agency: McDonald Real Estate
Phone: 067573083
Mobile: 0272402827
After Hours: 0272402827
Email: john.blundell@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Suchy
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590698
Mobile: 0276622211
After Hours: 0276622211
Email: marty@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Denise Ries Woodhead
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 7527626
Mobile: 021 363 338
After Hours: 06 752 7626
Email: deedeewoodhead@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jacki Berry
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ- Stratford
Phone: 06 765 7567
Mobile: 027 292 7707
After Hours: 06 765 8339
Email: jacki.berry@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us