Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, August 30 - 02:37 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 164 agents
Kevin Hight
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 021 746 371
After Hours: 06 753 9956
Email: kevin.hight@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ashwant Hardeo
Agency: Don Ha Real Estate
Phone: (09) 215-3745
Mobile: 021 820-710
After Hours:
Email: ashwant.hardeo@donha.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jean Taylor
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 765 8550
Mobile: 027 416 3321
After Hours:
Email: jean@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shawn Gibbon
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0361
Mobile: 027 600 4229
After Hours: 06 278 5538
Email: shawn@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Hughes
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 175 0211
After Hours: 06 753 7577
Email: nickh@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Neville Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 0274422258
After Hours:
Email: neville@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bruce Woodhead A.R.E.I.N.Z
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 426 115
After Hours: 06 752 7626
Email: bruce@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rodney Perrett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Hawera
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 241 3979
After Hours: 06 2726411
Email: rodney.perrett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Hammersley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274121626
After Hours: 06-7579313
Email: jjhammersley@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rebecca Terrey - Team Stevens
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 222 0399
After Hours:
Email: rterrey@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us