Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, July 27 - 12:35 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 158 agents
Belinda Clark
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 968 3800
Mobile: 027 518 7751
After Hours:
Email: belinda@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gisella Sklenars
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 430 6445
After Hours: 06 753 9524
Email: gisella4u@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours:
Email: lisa@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours:
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Masters
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 738 8179
After Hours:
Email: sam@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ged Gray
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 161 0872
After Hours: 06 754 7324
Email: gedg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim Fever AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 022 430 4114
After Hours:
Email: kim@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Wilson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty
Phone: 027 637 3552
Mobile: 027 637 3552
After Hours:
Email: annemariewilson65@icloud.com

view this salesperson's property
Tracee Pigott
Agency: Urban Studio Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 027 296 5362
After Hours:
Email: tracee@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us