Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, January 22 - 12:33 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 167 agents
Christine Terrey
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0212413961
After Hours:
Email: christine.t@clear.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ingrid van Amsterdam
Agency: Western First National Real Estate
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 682 9444
After Hours: 06 758 2347
Email: ingridv@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michael Sanger
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 7595284
Mobile: 0272357546
After Hours:
Email: michael.sanger@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bayne Clement
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 067582484
Mobile: 0275707200
After Hours: 0275707200
Email: bayne@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Melanie Stevens - Team Stevens
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: melanies@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Chamberlain
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 423 5949
After Hours:
Email: angela.chamberlain@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marlene Beech
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 022 134 6212
Mobile: 022 134 6212
After Hours:
Email: marleneb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Haunton
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 444 7565
After Hours: 06 753 8822
Email: chris.h@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Swinburne
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ- Stratford
Phone: 06 222 3451
Mobile: 021 148 3482
After Hours:
Email: sam.swinburne@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gemma Heath
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Hawera
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 021 169 1010
After Hours:
Email: gemma.heath@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us