Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, May 28 - 03:35 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 164 agents
Hayden Brooks
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 022 084 5975
After Hours:
Email: hayden@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Haunton
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 444 7565
After Hours: 06 753 8822
Email: chris.h@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Renee Zehnder
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 765 8550
Mobile: 027 805 0541
After Hours:
Email: renee@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Johnston
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5282
Mobile: 027 293 0762
After Hours: 06 754 6800
Email: aj@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brian Murray
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0274423790
After Hours: 06-7520721
Email: brian@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Coutts
Agency: Selwyn Metcalfe Ltd
Phone: 06 2782000
Mobile: 027 2702218
After Hours: 06 2783282
Email: helen@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Nick Hughes
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 0211 75 0211
After Hours: 06 757 5140
Email: nickh@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Kenning
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 242 4320
After Hours: 06 769 9919
Email: chris@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Charmaine Wilson
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 759 5280
Mobile: 027 841 7026
After Hours: 0278417026
Email: charmaine.wilson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim Fever AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 022 430 4114
After Hours:
Email: kim@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us