Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 8 - 03:00 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 168 agents
Bayne Clement
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 067582484
Mobile: 0275707200
After Hours: 0275707200
Email: bayne@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Cochrane
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5194
Mobile: 027 445 3002
After Hours: 06 753 6410
Email: graham.cochrane@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Melanie Stevens - Team Stevens
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: melanies@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shane Rowe
Agency: Harcourts Hawera - MREINZ
Phone: 06-2781900
Mobile: 0274521842
After Hours: 06-2783161
Email: shanerowe@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cheryl Hurley
Agency:
Phone: 062782000
Mobile: 0277539570
After Hours: 0277539570
Email: cheryl@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Matthew McDonald
Agency: Matthew & Co Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 765 5599
Mobile: 027 4814 648
After Hours: 06 765 5599
Email: MATTHEW.MCD@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Johnston
Agency: Matthew & Co Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 765 5599
Mobile: 0272724044
After Hours:
Email: mike@mattandco.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Caleb Harvey
Agency: Urban Studio Properties
Phone: 06 759 0698
Mobile: 027 459 6614
After Hours:
Email: caleb@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blair Burnett
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 021 190 7728
After Hours:
Email: blair.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jacki Berry
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ- Stratford
Phone: 06 222 3452
Mobile: 027 292 7707
After Hours: 06 765 8339
Email: jacki.berry@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us