Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, July 25 - 08:00 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next >>
Local Agents - found 131 agents
Yvonne Leonard
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 758 4689
After Hours:
Email: yvonne.l@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Clark
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 0508967548
Mobile: 0275 187 751
After Hours:
Email: belinda.clark@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickie Dixon
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 444 1460
After Hours: 06 755 1273
Email: dixonville@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours: 06 7538871
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shane Rowe
Agency: Harcourts Hawera - MREINZ
Phone: 06-2781900
Mobile: 0274521842
After Hours: 06-2783161
Email: shane.rowe@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Kenning
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06-759-9160
Mobile: 021-242-4320
After Hours: 06-769-9919
Email: chris@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachael Oliver
Agency: The Property Place
Phone: 757 5739
Mobile: 027 933 9848
After Hours:
Email: rachael@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Clive Saleman AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty REAA 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 290 6636
After Hours: 06 752 7140
Email: csaleman@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rex McPhee
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06 7575101
Mobile: 027 4306017
After Hours: 06 7552401

view this salesperson's property
Kerrie Montgomerie
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 125 4856
After Hours: 06 754 4415
Email: kerrie.montgomerie@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us