Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, April 24 - 09:41 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>
Local Agents - found 165 agents
Jim Gould
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 869 0607
After Hours:
Email: jim@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nikki Keegan
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 0228 2757
After Hours:
Email: nikki@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cath Matthews
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 666 8425
After Hours: 06 753 7362
Email: cath@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michael Sanger
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 7595284
Mobile: 0272357546
After Hours:
Email: michael.sanger@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rebecca Bruce
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 965 8310
After Hours:
Email: rebecca@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Chamberlain
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 423 5949
After Hours:
Email: angela.chamberlain@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ingrid van Amsterdam
Agency: Western First National Real Estate
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 682 9444
After Hours:
Email: ingridv@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Owen Leicester
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 457 9819
After Hours: 06 278 8963
Email: owenl@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kevin Newsome
Agency: Realty365 - Taranaki
Phone: 06-7695551
Mobile: 0274 425178
After Hours: 06-7695551
Email: newsome_1@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Hammersley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274121626
After Hours: 06-7579313
Email: jjhammersley@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us