Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, August 5 - 08:23 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next >>
Local Agents - found 138 agents
Wayne Burnnand
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Stratford
Phone: 06 765 7567
Mobile: 027 285 9886
After Hours: 06 765 5271
Email: wayne.burnnand@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ged Gray
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 067575101
Mobile: 0211610872
After Hours: 06 754 7324
Email: gedg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ev Gibbs
Agency: Selwyn Metcalfe Ltd (MREINZ)
Phone: 062782000
Mobile: 0275373708
After Hours: 062734142
Email: ev@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Alex McDougall
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 211 9566
After Hours: 0272 119 566
Email: alex.mcdougall@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Blundell
Agency: McDonald Real Estate
Phone: 067573083
Mobile: 0272402827
After Hours: 0272402827
Email: john.blundell@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pam Hamerton
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 476 6775
After Hours:
Email: pam.hamerton@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Natalie Lambert
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 373 7500
After Hours: 06 278 7311
Email: natalie.lambert@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cath Matthews
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06-7599160
Mobile: 0276668425
After Hours: 06-7537362
Email: cath@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Janine Slootweg-Zwart
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 0211 199 030
After Hours: 06 7533775
Email: janine@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cherry Holden
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty -GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4443
Mobile: 0274 93 93 44
After Hours: 06 758 8943
Email: cherryh@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us