Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, May 30 - 06:08 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>
Local Agents - found 141 agents
Alex McDougall
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 211 9566
After Hours: 0272 119 566
Email: alex.mcdougall@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Blundell
Agency: McDonald Real Estate
Phone: 067573083
Mobile: 0272402827
After Hours: 0272402827
Email: john.blundell@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pam Hamerton
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 476 6775
After Hours:
Email: pam.hamerton@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jacki Berry
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ- Stratford
Phone: 06 765 7567
Mobile: 027 292 7707
After Hours: 06 765 8339
Email: jacki.berry@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cath Matthews
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06-7599160
Mobile: 0276668425
After Hours: 06-7537362
Email: cath@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Karen Annabell
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Hawera
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 879 3204
After Hours:
Email: karen.annabell@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shawn Gibbon
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0361
Mobile: 027 600 4229
After Hours: 06 278 5538
Email: shawn@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Khali Bishop
Agency:
Phone: 06 2780360
Mobile: 0277593398
After Hours:
Email: khali@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Lawrence
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate LTD
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 0274 511 325
After Hours: 06 759 0000
Email: sue@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linley MacDonald
Agency: Matthew & Co
Phone: 067655599
Mobile: 0272127918
After Hours:
Email: linley@matthewandco.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us